Heather

heatherHello, I’m Heather and I’m in second year studying BMus Music

Home town: Rotherham, South Yorkshire

Instrument: Clarinet and piano

My favourite piece of music: Rachmaninoff – Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini

Why I study music: I always enjoyed learning instruments and composing, and it’s a very varied degree in which I can do these things as well as develop academic skills like essay writing.

Hobbies: Baking, running, reading, board games

Fascinating fact about me: I have a minor obsession with sloths (I have a cuddly toy sloth called Slothgang Amadeus, and my dream is to go to Costa Rica to visit the sloth sanctuary).

2 thoughts on “Heather

Leave a Reply

